Is the future wide open?

"A rebel without a clue"

"The teenage queen, the loaded gun, the drop dead dream, the chosen one"

"Tired of screwing up, tired of going down, tired of myself, tired of this town"

"We dream our dreams alone with no resistance, fadin' like the stars we wish to be"

"VAD vet du om kärlek som aldrig kan dö men inte heller leva?"

Now tell me... How the heck are we supposed to get by, living in such a shitty excuse for a world?
Re-living my past days and man, what I somehow wish they were still present. I thank any higher power for Tom Petty though. His presence in this world is like, how does the quotation run... "throwing pearls for pigs".
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0